# COURT - I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016 & IA NO. 218 of 2017

Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2017

#### Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Present: Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M/s Orissa Power Consortium Ltd.	Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commi	_	& Ors	Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankur Gupta		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R.1 Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R.2		
Ms. Noor		Ms. Noor Rampal fe	Rampal for R.3	
		Mr. Aruna V.Patnai Mr. Shikhar Saha fo		

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 12.10.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) **Technical Member** 

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt